Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

High Halstow Parish Council

Councillor Gallery

Councillor Responsibility Telephone contact Email

George Crozer

Chairman

Finance Committee

Personnel Committee

Planning Committee

Recreation Hall Management Committee

Friends of St Margarets

 

07711 432 598

George.Crozer@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Chris Watson

Vice Chairperson

Personnel Committee

Finance Committee

School Representative

High Halstow Primary School Liaison 

Village grounds maintenance

Recreation ground/playpark

01634 256 529

Chris.Watson@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Ray Collins

Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Rural Liaison Sub-Committee

Recreation Hall Management Committee

Memorial Hall Management Committee

Footpath Officer

Tree Warden

Forge Common

01634 250 105

Ray.Collins@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Brian Williams

Finance Committee

KALC Representative

Footpath Officer

Recreation Ground and Play park

Village grounds maintenance

07908 006 448

Brian.Williams@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Tim Munday

Finance Committee

Police Liaison

 

07730477017

Tim.Munday@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Adrian Catchpole

Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Personnel Committee

07788 721 226

Adrian.Catchpole@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Linda Atkinson

Allotments

KALC Representative 

01634 254 821

07825 619 353

Linda.Atkinson@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Gary Jerreat

Finance Committee

Personnel Committee

Planning Committee

High Halstow Primary School Liaison

01634 253 999

Gary.Jerreat@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Marilyn Stone

Personnel Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Committee

Marilyn.Stone@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk

Jenny Allen

Acting Parish Clerk

Clerk@HighHalstow-pc.gov.uk